Your Inside Contacts at Huber Picatech AG

Managementclose

Management

Roberto Pianta
Managing director Roberto Pianta
roberto.pianta@picatech.ch

Salesclose

Sales

Gianfranco Bortoluzzi
vice managing director, sales director Gianfranco Bortoluzzi
gianfranco.bortoluzzi@picatech.ch
Hervé Keller
sales director West Hervé Keller
herve.keller@picatech.ch

Projectsclose

Projects

Thomas Barmettler
head of municipal projects, procurist Thomas Barmettler
thomas.barmettler@picatech.ch
Beat Schmidli
head of industrial projects, procurist Beat Schmidli
beat.schmidli@picatech.ch
Markus Behl
project manager Markus Behl
markus.behl@picatech.ch
Bernhard Gaberthuel
project manager Bernhard Gaberthuel
bernhard.gaberthuel@picatech.ch
Tobias Jurt
project manager Tobias Jurt
tobias.jurt@picatech.ch
Johannes Schebesta
project manager Johannes Schebesta
johannes.schebesta@picatech.ch
Daniel Hauser
project manager Daniel Hauser
daniel.hauser@picatech.ch
Adrian Niederberger
project manager Adrian Niederberger
adrian.niederberger@picatech.ch
Simon Niederhauser
CAD-planning Simon Niederhauser
simon.niederhauser@picatech.ch
Andreas Wälti
CAD-planning Andreas Wälti
andreas.waelti@picatech.ch

Serviceclose

Service

Reto Bisang
head of service Reto Bisang
reto.bisang@picatech.ch
Paolo Fava
service, spare parts Paolo Fava
paolo.fava@picatech.ch
Pius Odermatt
service engineer Pius Odermatt
pius.odermatt@picatech.ch
Werner Windlin
service, spare parts Werner Windlin
werner.windlin@picatech.ch
Loredana Bortoluzzi
service administration Loredana Bortoluzzi
loredana.bortoluzzi@picatech.ch
Niklaus Kathriner
service engineer Niklaus Kathriner
service@picatech.ch
Didier Pythoud
service engineer Didier Pythoud
service@picatech.ch
Eugen Müller
service engineer Eugen Müller
service@picatech.ch
Ulli Brunner
service engineer Flottweg Ulli Brunner
ulli.brunner@picatech.ch
Adrian Krebs
service engineer Flottweg Adrian Krebs
service@picatech.ch

Administrationclose

Administration

Patrizia Lips
head of administration
accounting, personnel
Patrizia Lips
patrizia.lips@picatech.ch
Sarah Fallegger
administration, vocational education Sarah Fallegger
sarah.fallegger@picatech.ch
Michael Budmiger
technical administration Michael Budmiger
michael.budmiger@picatech.ch
Edina Zabarkic
administration Edina Zabarkic
edina.zabarkic@picatech.ch
Erdina Lutfiu
apprentice Erdina Lutfiu
erdina.lutfiu@picatech.ch

Picatech Huber AG
Winkelstrasse 12
CH-6048 Horw
+41 (0)41 349 68 68
+41 (0)41 349 68 78
infopicatechch